1. Standard memberTEXASmade
    President of Texas
    My Ranch
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:15
    Where do you see yourself in the chess world ten years from now?

I see myself at master level and also in the top 20 here on RHP.

Although some people may laugh because i think that, I also know at the rate that im going it will be possible. I learned chess in December, i played for about 1 1/2 months and then didnt play again until mid-July and I concider myself fairly good for that short amount of time so i think i can achieve it because im studying very very hard. What about you?
  2. Joined
    06 Jul '06
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:191 edit
    Originally posted by TEXASmade
    Where do you see yourself in the chess world ten years from now?

I see myself at master level and also in the top 20 here on RHP.

Although some people may laugh because i think that, I also know at the rate that im going it will be possible. I learned chess in December, i played for about 1 1/2 months and then didnt play again until mid-July and I c ...[text shortened]... t amount of time so i think i can achieve it because im studying very very hard. What about you?
    i see myself out of chess by then.
  3. Standard memberTEXASmade
    President of Texas
    My Ranch
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:33
    Originally posted by EcstremeVenom
    i see myself out of ches by then.
    why?
  4. Joined
    06 Jul '06
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:37
    Originally posted by TEXASmade
    why?
    idk when im older ill have other things to do.
  5. Standard memberTEXASmade
    President of Texas
    My Ranch
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:41
    Originally posted by EcstremeVenom
    idk when im older ill have other things to do.
    lol, like every other 25 yr old on this site! well, i guess it will be your choice to make
  6. Joined
    29 Jul '06
    Moves
    18 Aug '06 03:47
    if my interests holds, then I suppose that I could make 2000+ in ten years.

otherwise i'll just get a life!