1. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    21 Jun '06 20:25
    im not sure, but it looks like there is enough room on the page to list both sent and recieved messages.
  2. Joined
    05 Jan '04
    Moves
    45179
    21 Jun '06 20:33
    Originally posted by TheDarkKnight
    im not sure, but it looks like there is enough room on the page to list both sent and recieved messages.
    Not on mine, there's not.
  3. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    21 Jun '06 20:48
    the right hand side of your inbox has messages to? didnt know that was possible. but i dont have all that many messages.
  4. Swansea
    Joined
    21 Jan '06
    Moves
    33584
    21 Jun '06 21:07
    I think it would get abit confusing looking back and forth between the messages you have sent and the one's you have recieved.
  5. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    21 Jun '06 21:23
    yeah maybe, but might save time. ive got a slow internet connection.
  6. Swansea
    Joined
    21 Jan '06
    Moves
    33584
    21 Jun '06 21:32
    Originally posted by TheDarkKnight
    yeah maybe, but might save time. ive got a slow internet connection.
    What do you currently have? Price details, location etc?
  7. Standard memberXanthosNZ
    Cancerous Bus Crash
    p^2.sin(phi)
    Joined
    06 Sep '04
    Moves
    25076
    21 Jun '06 22:02
    Originally posted by expressiveoutburst
    What do you currently have? Price details, location etc?
    What type of pants are you wearing right now?
  8. Swansea
    Joined
    21 Jan '06
    Moves
    33584
    21 Jun '06 22:31
    Originally posted by XanthosNZ
    What type of pants are you wearing right now?
    Shut up you immature schmuk!
  9. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    21 Jun '06 23:09
    just 56k modem i think, it gets the job done but one day hoping for a cable modem.
  10. Swansea
    Joined
    21 Jan '06
    Moves
    33584
    21 Jun '06 23:25
    Originally posted by TheDarkKnight
    just 56k modem i think, it gets the job done but one day hoping for a cable modem.
    I have broadband and will continue to use broadband as I think it is so much better than anything else. It would be a very good upgrade when you do. 🙂
  11. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    22 Jun '06 00:08
    just curiouse, why is it better than cable? or is it the same?
  12. Swansea
    Joined
    21 Jan '06
    Moves
    33584
    22 Jun '06 00:13
    Originally posted by TheDarkKnight
    just curiouse, why is it better than cable? or is it the same?
    It is faster than dial up by far and it is different from cable, I'm sure of that. I think it is the quickest connection you can have for the Internet but don't quote me on that. 🙂
  13. Joined
    20 Apr '06
    Moves
    465
    22 Jun '06 00:25
    thx, ill have to look into it when im ready to upgrade.
Back to Top