1. Joined
    06 Mar '03
    Moves
    2532
    13 May '05 13:51
    It has been mentioned a number of times that when you look at the profile of someone on the Open Invite list that by the time you read the profile and the person's game history they are no longer on the list.

    Would it be possible to "freeze" their invite for say three or five minutes to give time to check their stats out and get back to challange them?