1. Joined
    03 Mar '05
    Moves
    36923
    27 Apr '05 11:34
    I _think_ when I look at a completed game, the ratings for the players that are shown are _current_ ratings. Shouldn't the game be saved with the ratings of the players at the time of game end? Just a thought.