1. Joined
    13 Jan '09
    Moves
    469
    11 Mar '09 12:291 edit
    Is it possible to start having 1 day timebank periods?
  2. Joined
    11 Nov '05
    Moves
    43938
    11 Mar '09 14:42
    Originally posted by gujazehn
    Is it possible to start having 1 day timebank periods?
    No.

    0, 3, 7, 14, 21 and 28 days timebank are available options. 1 day time bank? No.
  3. Standard memberO Artem O
    ParTizan
    Philadelphia, USA
    Joined
    05 Jan '07
    Moves
    65969
    11 Mar '09 18:16
    that would be fun though lol
  4. Standard memberSwissGambit
    Caninus Interruptus
    2014.05.01
    Joined
    11 Apr '07
    Moves
    92274
    11 Mar '09 19:28
    The site should just let you enter any integer from 0-28 for the timebank. Same goes for timeout. Why not make it flexible?
  5. Standard memberTraveling Again
    I'm 1/4 Ninja
    Joined
    02 Dec '08
    Moves
    27516
    12 Mar '09 15:56
    Originally posted by SwissGambit
    The site should just let you enter any integer from 0-28 for the timebank. Same goes for timeout. Why not make it flexible?
    Yes, I like this idea.
  6. Standard memberSwissGambit
    Caninus Interruptus
    2014.05.01
    Joined
    11 Apr '07
    Moves
    92274
    12 Mar '09 16:46
    Originally posted by Traveling Again
    Yes, I like this idea.
    The only exception is 0 days/0 bank. That combination shouldn't be allowed. 😵
Back to Top