1. Joined
    09 Jan '15
    Moves
    09 Jan '15 06:16
    Hi everyone,

I've recently stared a youtube series where I express my spiritual/religious/philosophical views. I'm very new to this, both to openly talking about these things, and to using youtube. I'd love to get some feedback from people, both on the content and the technical aspects of my videos so that I can improve the quality.

This is the latest one: www.youtube.com/watch?v=QafM-DVNeaM

I feel like I've made progress since I first began, but I'm still quite new to it. I really look forward to hearing any thoughts or suggestions you might have.
  2. Joined
    16 Feb '08
    Moves
    09 Jan '15 06:231 edit
    Originally posted by Cerism
    Hi everyone,

I've recently stared a youtube series where I express my spiritual/religious/philosophical views. I'm very new to this, both to openly talking about these things, and to using youtube. I'd love to get some feedback from people, both on the content and the technical aspects of my videos so that I can improve the quality.

This is the latest o ...[text shortened]... l quite new to it. I really look forward to hearing any thoughts or suggestions you might have.
    What are your religious beliefs?
  3. Joined
    28 Oct '05
    Moves
    09 Jan '15 06:42
    Hi everyone,

This is the latest o ...[text shortened]... l quite new to it. I really look forward to hearing any thoughts or suggestions you might have.
    There are several people here who like posting links to religion-related YouTube clips ~ RJHinds, sonship, RBHILL come to mind ~ perhaps you should canvass their views in in-game chats, but you'd have to play some chess for that to happen.
  4. Joined
    09 Jan '15
    Moves
    09 Jan '15 07:151 edit
    Divegeester, my religious beliefs are pretty disparate and hard to sum up in a quick way, which is I guess partially why I wanted to make these videos.