1. SubscriberAverageJoe1
    Gimme It! Free Stuf!
    Lake Como
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 15:40
    What is your end game, anyway. Seriously. Trump posts are now boring, and anything about Biden is uneventful, as AOC will take over. So, get to the point, you fellers. What is your end game?
  2. santa cruz, ca.
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 15:44
    @averagejoe1 said
    What is your end game, anyway. Seriously. Trump posts are now boring, and anything about Biden is uneventful, as AOC will take over. So, get to the point, you fellers. What is your end game?
    sanity
  3. Standard membercaissad4
    Child of the Novelty
    San Antonio, Texas
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 16:16
    @averagejoe1 said
    If only that were true .
    If only that were true .
  4. Standard membermchill
    Cryptic
    Behind the scenes
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 17:57
    @averagejoe1 said
    What is your end game?

Right now I'm studying minor piece endings, and they are NOT simple. 😵
  5. SubscriberSuzianne
    Misfit Queen
    Isle of Misfit Toys
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 18:12
    @averagejoe1 said
    I want to be bored by politics, instead of outraged, for once.
  6. Joined
    07 Feb '09
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 18:162 edits
    @averagejoe1 said
    Let's revisit this once the transition is complete.
    At the moment I've seen Trump give Pompeo an "atta boy" for his "transition to 2nd Trump term" remark.
    Perhaps your subject line should have included No Democracy ?

Some of us here are watching for another end game ?
  7. Subscribershavixmir
    Guppy poo
    Sewers of Holland
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 19:21
    The streets of the US burning as looters and gangs of incels shoot each other.

🤛🏻
  8. Standard memberno1marauder
    Naturally Right
    Somewhere Else
    Moves
    11 Nov '20 19:271 edit
    @averagejoe1 said
    The title of the thread sounds like the United States circa 1788.

(Minus the slavery).
  9. Subscribershavixmir
    Guppy poo
    Sewers of Holland
    Moves