1. Standard memberblack beetle
    Black Beastie
    Scheveningen
    Joined
    12 Jun '08
    Moves
    14516
    09 Aug '15 07:44
    When I try to submit my move at my games 10687869 and 10687870, I get the answer that an error occured and that I have to report this problem; it's the first time ever I have this problem here at RHP.

    Kindly please advice😵
  2. Minehead, Somerset
    Joined
    28 Jan '04
    Moves
    149815
    09 Aug '15 07:48
    getting the same on 3 different games (11306189, 11272523 & 11306187) in my list, using Safari on a Mac
  3. Joined
    13 Jun '10
    Moves
    6761
    09 Aug '15 07:50
    Same situation here, all my moves from different games result in an error messag
  4. Joined
    16 Jun '08
    Moves
    116191
    09 Aug '15 07:50
    Also getting the same problem
  5. Joined
    16 Jan '07
    Moves
    326037
    09 Aug '15 07:53
    Me too. Looks like the site's broken.
  6. Joined
    28 Jul '09
    Moves
    20806
    09 Aug '15 07:54
    Yes same here. I have at least 2 games were I'm unable to submit moves. Time bank bring used. Please help
  7. Joined
    21 Sep '09
    Moves
    151929
    09 Aug '15 07:59
    I've got the same problem and time is running out.
  8. Standard memberPaullli
    Agnost
    Venlo
    Joined
    16 Feb '09
    Moves
    47508
    09 Aug '15 08:02
    Same here, 2 games against same player (11299240 and 11299242).
  9. Northamptonshire, UK
    Joined
    08 Dec '10
    Moves
    100250
    09 Aug '15 08:191 edit
    Interesting - I've been able to make moves in some games as normal this morning, but not in one of them (Game ID 11296322). Must be some sort of bug somewhere.
  10. Joined
    11 Jul '10
    Moves
    67411
    09 Aug '15 08:52
    Same here, 2 games have an error message but remaining games seem fine
  11. Standard memberSteve45
    Garry Kasparov
    liverpool
    Joined
    24 May '12
    Moves
    26701
    09 Aug '15 08:52
    Help from the site admins would be nice, because Ive got the same problem.
  12. SubscriberC J Horse
    A stable personality
    Near my hay.
    Joined
    27 Apr '06
    Moves
    51157
    09 Aug '15 09:04
    Originally posted by black beetle
    When I try to submit my move at my games 10687869 and 10687870, I get the answer that an error occured and that I have to report this problem; it's the first time ever I have this problem here at RHP.

    Kindly please advice😵
    I advise you to report the problem as you were asked. Best use the send feedback link at the bottom of every page.
  13. Joined
    16 Jan '07
    Moves
    326037
    09 Aug '15 09:051 edit
    This glitch needs fixing fast, because time banks are depleting. Usually the site is quick to suspend time banks. Hope that will happen here.

    Now I find I can move in some games but not others.
  14. Joined
    16 Jun '08
    Moves
    116191
    09 Aug '15 09:58
    Now able to move in all my games 🙂
  15. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    09 Aug '15 10:13
    Details here : Thread 165104

    We rather fortunately caught this problem earlier than I would typically expect due to being in the office on a Sunday!
Back to Top