Originally posted by Stregone
When I delete a game WON or LOST on any page other than Page 1, I get taken back to Page 1. This is a hassle. If I've already purged Page 1, and am on Page 2, I DON'T NEED TO REVIEW PAGE ONE AGAIN. Please FIX this will you?
Games can't be DELETED. I presume YOU mean archived.
It seems LIKE you haven't got all of your GAMES displayed on My Games. Click ON My Settings, My Site Settings, and make SURE "List All Games" is TICKED.
Might solve a few OF your problems.