Is there a setting I can change that reverts the screen back to view the "my games" summary page directly after a move is made in any current game? Thank you.
Originally posted by bronxster Is there a setting I can change that reverts the screen back to view the "my games" summary page directly after a move is made in any current game? Thank you.
Go to one of your waiting games--->click "After move preference"