1. Standard membervietasianfox45
    Intermediate Player
    Saigon, Vietnam
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 21:222 edits
    I noticed that my thread about RHP being liars was deleted by the site!! So, I am placing it here now. SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY!!

What do you do when the site forced a result in your game when you are told that the site never forces results in games?? Who do you complain to?? Here is the game that was a forced draw with TacticalStrategy by the admins!!

Game 4238648

I still feel that I can win this game!! Please HELP!!
  2. Joined
    15 Aug '05
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 21:23

This post is unavailable.

Please refer to our posting guidelines.

3. Standard membervietasianfox45
    Intermediate Player
    Saigon, Vietnam
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 21:24
    The post that was quoted here has been removed
    I am new at doing the links on here.
  4. Joined
    11 Mar '07
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 22:16
    Well the games over, so do you care to demonstrate your winning line(s)
  5. Joined
    15 Aug '05
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 22:19

This post is unavailable.

Please refer to our posting guidelines.

6. Standard memberbosintang
    perpetualEditMonkey
    Nova Scotia
    Moves
    24 Dec '07 22:312 edits
    Originally posted by vietasianfox45
    I noticed that my thread about RHP being liars was deleted by the site!! So, I am placing it here now. SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY!!

What do you do when the site forced a result in your game when you are told that the site never forces results in games?? Who do you complain to?? Here is the game that was a forced draw with TacticalStrategy by the admins!!

Game 4238648

I still feel that I can win this game!! Please HELP!!
    Hi,

I think you accidentally accepted a draw offer from your opponent. If it's any consolation, I think if your opponent played 65..Bxf6!, taking the pawn, then that position really was drawn.