1. Standard memberapathist
    looking for loot
    western colorado
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 00:331 edit
    YouTube

What method can I use to determine that you are correct? Oh, none at all but you believe in Jesus. Well, how about them Cubs or the Walking Dead. I like that approach - this retarded religion conversation should not define the boundaries of our cultural connection. Just plant some seeds and shift gears. Try not to be too judgemental. I'm not good at this, but I'm better than I used to be.

I'm called apathist for a good ironic reason.
  2. Joined
    12 Jul '08
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 01:09
    Originally posted by @apathist
    [youtube]A5F0dP2CEvM[/youtube]

What method can I use to determine that you are correct? Oh, none at all but you believe in Jesus. Well, how about them Cubs or the Walking Dead. I like that approach - this retarded religion conversation should not define the boundaries of our cultural connection. Just plant some seeds and shift gears. Try not to be too j ...[text shortened]... ood at this, but I'm better than I used to be.

I'm called apathist for a good ironic reason.
    KNOWING that God does not exist.

What method can I use to knpw that you are correct?
  3. Standard memberapathist
    looking for loot
    western colorado
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 01:38
    Originally posted by @eladar
    KNOWING that God does not exist.
    What method can I use to knpw that you are correct?
    I never made that claim. What does that fact tell us about eladar.
  4. Standard memberkaroly aczel
    The Axe man
    Brisbane,QLD
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 02:08
    ..the usual facts 😳
  5. Joined
    12 Jul '08
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 02:37
    You never made the claim?

What do you claim?
  6. Joined
    28 Oct '05
    Moves
    09 Aug '17 02:39

What do you claim?
    Amidst asking other people what they claim, it will be interesting to see if you claim that you know your god figure exists.
  7. Joined
    12 Jul '08
    Moves