1. Joined
    10 Jul '07
    Moves
    23 Oct '10 05:291 edit
    Me, Christian, (that's who I am) (why), it saved my life. I have studied 11 religions within my lifetime (I was anti Jesus, for the better half of a decade) , but when I needed help Jesus is who saved me. Studied Ma'at, T.O.L.M., Zen, Buddism, Vadeta, the Tao, etc. Those are some of the religions I studied during that decade of being a non believer of Christ. As a believer got my AA in theology, Several hour of training and studing outside of school and I am a deacon at my church. I am NOT the if you don't believe you'll burn type. I'm the if you don't believe that's your choice, live your life, just don't hurt nobody, and lets make life better for mankind. That way we can all share the same smile.😀😀😀😀

So in a real quick summary thats me pertaining to this forum. I want to know you, my fellow chess players. By knowing each other better, and seeing where the other person is coming from, hopefully we can gain a better understand of one another. God bless
  2. Standard memberamannion
    Andrew Mannion
    Melbourne, Australia
    Moves
    23 Oct '10 05:53
    Originally posted by realeyez
    Me, Christian, (that's who I am) (why), it saved my life. I have studied 11 religions within my lifetime (I was anti Jesus, for the better half of a decade) , but when I needed help Jesus is who saved me. Studied Ma'at, T.O.L.M., Zen, Buddism, Vadeta, the Tao, etc. Those are some of the religions I studied during that decade of being a non believer of Chris ...[text shortened]... rson is coming from, hopefully we can gain a better understand of one another. God bless